How to re-add a computer

If you’ve deleted a computer from your CCleaner Cloud account, you can re-add it without losing any historical events as long as the computer has exactly the same name when you re-add it.

  1. Go to the My Computers page here.
  2. Login - confirming your account email address and password.
  3. Click Add Endpoints
  4. Select the type of installer you want.
  5. Run the installer on the computer you wish to manage.
  6. Wait a few seconds.

That's it, your computer is now ready to be managed.

 

Need further help?